CRA y Equipo de Desarrollo Comunitario

Equipo de liderazgo

Doug Schaeffer

EVP and CRA Executive Director

dschaeffer@woodforest.com

Daniel Galindo

SVP, Director of Community Development and Strategy

dgalindo@woodforest.com

Kathleen Abraham

VP, CRA Program Director

mabraham@woodforest.com

Carrie Turner

Executive Coordinator

cpace@woodforest.com

Gerentes de iniciativas estratégicas

Noelle St. Clair

VP, Impact Investing and Strategic Initiatives, Community Development Relationship Manager (Pennsylvania)

nstclair@woodforest.com

Sharon Zimmerman

Minority Deposit Institution Initiatives Manager, Community Development Relationship Manager (Washington D.C., Maryland and Northern Virginia)

szimmerman@woodforest.com

Gerente de división

David Shellhorse

North Carolina, South Carolina

dshellhorse@woodforest.com

 

Gerentes de relación de desarrollo comunitario

Carmelita Scott

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi

cscott@woodforest.com

Krystian Reyes

Dallas, East Texas

kreyes2@woodforest.com

Nisha Floyd

Illinois, Indiana

nfloyd@woodforest.com

Paul Ettorre

New York, Ohio

pettorre@woodforest.com

Robert Byers

Kentucky, Virginia, West Virginia

rbyers@woodforest.com

Ross Folkenroth

Houston, Texas

ross@woodforest.com

Woodforest National Bank

Messages go here

Ingrese Su Zip Code

Háganos saber en qué sucursal opera para brindarle información específica


Por favor, introduzca un código postal válido