CRA y Equipo de Desarrollo Comunitario

Equipo de liderazgo

Doug Schaeffer

EVP and CRA Executive Director

dschaeffer@woodforest.com

Daniel Galindo

SVP, Director of Community Development and Strategy

dgalindo@woodforest.com

Noelle St.Clair

SVP, Impact Investing and Strategic Initiatives, Community Development Relationship Manager

nstclair@woodforest.com

Kathleen Abraham

VP, CRA Program Director

mabraham@woodforest.com

Carrie Turner

Executive Coordinator

cpace@woodforest.com

 

Gerentes de relación de desarrollo comunitario

Sharon Zimmerman

Minority Deposit Institution Initiatives Manager, Community Development Relationship Manager (Washington D.C., Maryland)

szimmerman@woodforest.com

Paul Ettorre

Community Banking Relationship Manager III
Ohio

pettorre@woodforest.com

Robert Byers

Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, West Virginia

rbyers@woodforest.com

Ross Folkenroth

Houston, Texas

ross@woodforest.com

Nisha Floyd

Illinois, Indiana

nfloyd@woodforest.com

Maren Colon

North Carolina, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia

maren.colon@woodforest.com

Andrew Rabuck

Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina

andrewr@woodforest.com

 
Woodforest National Bank

Messages go here

Ingrese Su Zip Code

Háganos saber en qué sucursal opera para brindarle información específica


Por favor, introduzca un código postal válido