CRA and Community Development Team

Leadership Team

Doug Schaeffer

EVP and CRA Executive Director

dschaeffer@woodforest.com

(212) 203-1428

Daniel Galindo

SVP, Director of Community Development and Strategy

dgalindo@woodforest.com

(210) 862-0511

Kathleen Abraham

VP, CRA Program Director

mabraham@woodforest.com

(803) 622-2601

 

Strategic Initiative Managers

Noelle St.Clair

VP, Impact Investing and Strategic Initiatives, Community Development Relationship Manager (Pennsylvania)

nstclair@woodforest.com

Sharon Zimmerman

Minority Deposit Institution Initiatives Manager, Community Development Relationship Manager (Washington D.C., Maryland and Northern Virginia)

szimmerman@woodforest.com

Divisional Manager

David Shellhorse

South Carolina

dshellhorse@woodforest.com

 

Community Development Relationship Managers

Carmelita Scott

Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi

cscott@woodforest.com

Chris Clay

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina

rclay@woodforest.com

Krystian Reyes

Dallas, East Texas

kreyes2@woodforest.com

Nisha Floyd

Illinois, Indiana

nfloyd@woodforest.com

Paul Ettorre

New York, Ohio

pettorre@woodforest.com

Robert Byers

Kentucky, Virginia, West Virginia

rbyers@woodforest.com

Ross Folkenroth

Houston, Texas

ross@woodforest.com

 
Woodforest National Bank

Messages go here

Close This Window

Customize Your Information

Please enter your zip code below so we can give you product information for your location.

Go Cancel

Please enter a valid zip code