CRA and Community Development Team

Leadership Team

Doug Schaeffer

EVP and CRA Executive Director

Daniel Galindo

SVP, Director of Community Development and Strategy

Kathleen Abraham

VP, CRA Program Director

Carrie Turner

Executive Coordinator

Strategic Initiative Managers

Noelle St.Clair

VP, Impact Investing and Strategic Initiatives, Community Development Relationship Manager (Pennsylvania)

Sharon Zimmerman

Minority Deposit Institution Initiatives Manager, Community Development Relationship Manager (Washington D.C., Maryland and Northern Virginia)

Divisional Manager

David Shellhorse

North Carolina, South Carolina


Community Development Relationship Managers

Carmelita Scott

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi

Krystian Reyes

Dallas, East Texas

Nisha Floyd

Illinois, Indiana

Paul Ettorre

New York, Ohio

Robert Byers

Kentucky, Virginia, West Virginia

Ross Folkenroth

Houston, Texas

Woodforest National Bank

Messages go here

Enter Your Zip Code

Please enter your zip code so we can give you product information for your location.

Please enter a valid zip code